Main Organiser 

Foundation for Management and Industrial Research 
Contact person: Aleksandar Filiposki 
Email: aleksandar.filiposki@yes.org.mk  
Phone: +389 (0) 2 3108891
 

Co-organisers 

Croatia

Croatian Agency for SMEs
Contact person: Dajana Stekovic
Email: Dajana.Stekovic@hamagbicro.hr
 
 

Montenegro

BSC Bar
Contact person: Ivana Tomasevic
Email: i.tomasevic@bscbar.org

 

Poland 

Podlaska Fundacja Rozwoju Regionalnego
Contact person: Lukasz Sakowski
Email: sakowski@pfrr.pl
 
 

Slovenia

University of Primorska
Contact person: Sebastjan Rosa
Email: sebastjan.rosa@upr.si
 
 

Serbia

Chamber of commerce and industry of Serbia
Contact person: Jovana Stanojevic
Email: jovana.stanojevic@pks.rs
 
 
Business Incubator Novi Sad
Contact person: Marija Stancu Mirosavljev 
Email: stancu@uns.ac.rs
 

Romania

Asociatia Romana pentru Industria Electronica si Software
Contact person: Florin Lianu
Email: florin.lianu@aries.ro
 
 
National Institute for R&D in Electrical Engineering ICPE-CA
Contact person: Szász Réka Éva
Email: reka.szasz@icpe-ca.ro
 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Republic Agency for the Development of Small and Medium Enterprises 
Contact person: Aleksandar Vukovic
Email: aleksandar.vukovic@rars-msp.org
 
 

Albania

Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Tirana 
Contact person: Jonida Haxhillari
Email: jonida_haxhillari@cci.al 
 
 

Czech Republic

BIC Plzen
Contact person: Michaela Jahodova
Email: jahodova@bic.cz
 

Slovakia

RPIC Presov
Contact person: Maria Radvanska
Email: maria.radvanska@rpicpo.sk
 

Bilateral Talks

  • Participants68
  • Meetings Requested228
  • Meetings Accepted126

Participants

Profile views

  • Before Event3945
  • After Event6268

Organizers

  • logo_mir.jpg
  • Logo_NET_EN.jpg

Co-financed by

  • 7_logo_PNG.png

Partners

  • Untitled.png
  • bsc.jpg
  • TARR_pelna_nazwa_ang.jpg
  • Universitaet_Primorska_Logo3.jpg
  • BIA.PNG
  • logo_aries_300x9712.jpg
  • Logo_RARS.JPG
  • logotip_eng_01.jpg
  • LOGO_CCIT1.jpg
  • 220x0_icpeca.jpg
  • 220x0_novi_sad.jpg
  • RPICc.png

Location

City, Skopje 1000, Macedonia (FYROM)